SketchingNow Buildings: Live Demo and Q&A session

October 6, 2021 | 5 Comments


Most of you have probably already heard… but if you don’t know….

I’m hosting a Live Demo and Q&A Session this week as a preview of my SketchingNow Buildings course. This is the first time I’ve done a public livestream and I’m really excited to share some of the main concepts of the course in a live session.

This livestream will be hosted on YouTube at this link:
https://youtu.be/PoUywstCAfc

Fri 8 Oct 2021: 9am Sydney (AEST),
Thurs 7 Oct: 11pm (BST) –  6pm (EDT), 3pm (PDT)


This livestream will be open for anyone to join so please let your friends know.

If you miss it – this link will also work for the replay.

I’d love to have you join us… will you be able to attend?

And just a final reminder that the free Intro Lessons to Buildings will only be available until 15 October – sign up for them here.

5 Comments

  • Jamie C says:

    I’ll be there! Im so excited!

    • Liz Steel says:

      Thanks Jamie! I saw you there in the chat! I hope you enjoyed it.

      • Jamie C says:

        LOVED IT! Great demo, and I loved the buildings you chose. They gave a great overview of the techniques we will learn in Buildings class!

      • Liz Steel says:

        Thanks Jamie!!!! (and for all the comments here as well… it really means a lot to me!!!!)

  • E Robson says:

    Really enjoyed the demo – now obsessed with trying to draw the Borromini church! I found a website – wikiarquitectura – which has lots of information about the building on it, the inside looks formidable too. The structure you outlined really helps to simplify and not get caught up in doing life-drawings of the statuary 🙂


Notice: Undefined variable: commenter in /nas/content/live/lizsteelblog/wp-content/themes/lizsteel/functions.php on line 1230

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /nas/content/live/lizsteelblog/wp-content/themes/lizsteel/functions.php on line 1230

Notice: Undefined variable: commenter in /nas/content/live/lizsteelblog/wp-content/themes/lizsteel/functions.php on line 1234

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /nas/content/live/lizsteelblog/wp-content/themes/lizsteel/functions.php on line 1234

Notice: Undefined variable: commenter in /nas/content/live/lizsteelblog/wp-content/themes/lizsteel/functions.php on line 1238

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /nas/content/live/lizsteelblog/wp-content/themes/lizsteel/functions.php on line 1238

Leave a Reply